Perspective: A Discover Challenge

image

One rainy day, before the 30 mph wind gusted on through, my mother and I strolled down the gravel road to Main Street to get a look at our favorite tree. We have no idea what this tree is (if you know, please enlighten us!), but I vowed that someday I would find out! My mother loves cherry blossom trees, and this one reminds her of them. We’ve plucked off branches and made arrangements out of them for a few years now, and still we have no idea what this beautiful, fairy-tale tree could be! Here sprung my idea for perspective. 6 different perspectives on one tree; a Spring perspective.

Leave a Reply

